Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Light Of Mind

Ici se trouve une partie de moi... Suis tes rêves, et Crois.

Publié le 18 Juin 2014 par Émilie in image

« There's no other way Never run far Take a good swing at me And everything is even So finally, we agree No place for promises here You better run, you better run so Hide, hide, I have burned your bridges I will be a gun And it's you I'll come for I, I, have never felt so easy I will be a gun, and it's you I'll come for »

« There's no other way Never run far Take a good swing at me And everything is even So finally, we agree No place for promises here You better run, you better run so Hide, hide, I have burned your bridges I will be a gun And it's you I'll come for I, I, have never felt so easy I will be a gun, and it's you I'll come for »

Commenter cet article